Company leave 2019

In the period from 10.11.19 until 08.12.19 our support is limited.

In this period, it can lead to longer reaction times.

Wed.6. Nov. 2019
WordPress installation available again

Error messages when installing Wordpress through our Plesk panel have been fixed. Now it is again possible to quickly and automatically install WP with just a few clicks.

Tue.15. Oct. 2019
Paysafecard available again

Paysafecard is available again as a payment partner.  We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

Fri.3. May. 2019
Paysafecard is off

Due to maintenance, it is currently not possible to pay with Paysafecard until further notice.

Thu.18. Apr. 2019
Maintenance work .DE domains

On February 5, 2019, maintenance will take place between 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm CET at DENIC. During this period there will be delays in orders for .de domains.

Sun.3. Feb. 2019
Maintenance work

In the period 23.01.2019 from 21.00 bis 23.00 clock maintenance work takes place. During this time work will be carried out on our data center network. As a result, network traffic may be disrupted within the system. As a result, the system (web interface / SOAP) is temporarily unavailable during the maintenance window. We apologize for ... Read More »

Thu.17. Jan. 2019
Two-factor authentication

We would like to inform you that VAVIO has implemented two factor authentication (2FA for short) to meet the increased security requirements of the DSGVO Data Protection Regulation. In general, the combination of e-mail address and individual password serves as proof of the identity of a user. Two-factor authentication (2FA for short) adds a ... Read More »

Fri.25. May. 2018
New Privacy Policy

VAVIO is committed to protecting all of your personal information stored by us. We've updated our privacy policy to help you understand what information we collect about you, what we do with it, and why. While we are confident that this updated policy will better serve all of our users, we are making these changes to comply with the General Data ... Read More »

Fri.25. May. 2018
giropay availablev

As a new payment method, VAVIO now offers giropay. With giropay you pay easily, quickly and securely in the online banking of your participating bank or savings bank. You will be redirected directly to the online banking of your bank, where you will release the transfer by entering PIN and TAN. Does your bank offer giropay? With the bank check, ... Read More »

Mon.7. May. 2018
Sofortüberweisung available

Simple and direct payment, the Sofortüberweisung the Sofort GmbH, Klarna Group, which is handled via online banking, is now offered by us for customers. With the Sofortüberweisung online payment of your product is easier than ever! You can conveniently use your familiar online banking data and be on the safe side. Thanks to the transaction ... Read More »

Wed.11. Apr. 2018

Paysafecard deaktiv

Auf Grund einer Wartung ist es derzeit bis auf weiteres nicht möglich, mit Paysafecard zu zahlen. 

18th Apr 2019
Wartungsarbeiten .DE Domains

Am 5. Februar 2019 finden Wartungsarbeiten zwischen 16.00 Uhr und 18:00 Uhr MEZ bei DENIC statt. In diesem Zeitraum kommt es zur Verzögerungen bei Aufträgen für .de Domains.

3rd Feb 2019
Wartungsarbeiten

In dem Zeitraum 23.01.2019 von 21.00 Uhr bis 23.00 Uhr finden Wartungsarbeiten statt. In dieser Zeit werden Arbeiten an unserem RZ-Netzwerk durchgeführt. Daher kann es zu Unterbrechungen des Netzwerkverkehrs innerhalb des Systems kommen. Dies hat zur Folge, dass das Systems (Webinterface/SOAP) während des Wartungsfenster kurzzeitig ... Weiterlesen »

17th Jan 2019
Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung

Wir möchten Sie darüber informieren, das VAVIO eine Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung (kurz 2FA) implementiert hat, um die erhöhten Anforderungen an die Sicherheit gemäß der Datenschutzgrundverordnung DSGVO zu erfüllen. Als Nachweis der Identität eines Nutzers dient im Allgemeinen die Kombination aus E-Mail Adresse und individuellem Passwort. ... Weiterlesen »

25th Mai 2018
Neue Datenschutzerklärung

VAVIO verpflichtet sich, alle Ihre von uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu schützen. Wir haben unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien aktualisiert, damit Sie leichter nachvollziehen können, welche Informationen wir über Sie sammeln, was wir damit machen und warum. Obwohl wir sicher sind, dass diese aktualisierte Richtlinie allen unseren Nutzern ... Weiterlesen »

25th Mai 2018
giropay verfügbar

Als neue Zahlungsart bietet VAVIO ab sofort giropay an.Mit giropay zahlen Sie einfach, schnell und sicher im Online-Banking Ihrer teilnehmenden Bank oder Sparkasse. Sie werden direkt zum Online-Banking Ihrer Bank weitergeleitet, wo Sie die Überweisung durch Eingabe von PIN und TAN freigeben.Bietet Ihre Bank giropay an? Mit dem Banken-Check finden ... Weiterlesen »

7th Mai 2018
Sofortüberweisung verfügbar

Einfach und direkt bezahlen, die Sofortüberweisung der Sofort GmbH, Klarna Group, die über Online-Banking abgewickelt wird, wird nun von uns für Kunden angeboten. Mit der Sofortüberweisung geht das online Bezahlen Ihres Produktes so einfach wie nie! Sie nutzen dabei ganz bequem Ihre vertrauten Online-Banking Daten und sind so auf der sicheren ... Weiterlesen »

11th Apr 2018
Affiliate Gutscheine

Durch unser Affiliate-Programm können Sie als bestehender Kunde von VAVIO durch die Werbung von neuen Kunden attraktive Provisionen erhalten. Sobald Sie sich beim Partnerprogramm angemeldet haben, erhalten Sie einen einmaligen Affiliat-Link, welchen Sie z.B. auf Ihrer Website einbinden können. Jedes Mal wenn jemand über diesen Link zu uns ... Weiterlesen »

10th Dez 2017
Zahlen Sie so bequem wie Sie es möchten!

Ab sofort können unsere Kunden auch per Kreditkarte bezahlen.
Unterstützt werden Zahlungen von allen Debit- und Kreditkarten weltweit in mehr als 135 Währungen. Bitte beachten Sie dabei, dass Kosten entstehen können.

7th Dez 2017
Anmelden leicht gemacht

Ab sofort können sich unsere Kunden mittels Facebook, Twitter oder Google-Account bei uns registrieren!

10th Okt 2017